Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csh6lax

31 M Plymouth Meeting, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here we go..... I have friends I like spending time with them (quinue I know). I have a family that supports me and loves me. Two parents (still married 35 years this fact is sadly very shocking in this day and age, I know ) and 1 older brother. I am basically like everyone else here .... I love spending time with my friends' kids. It's great fun to act like a child and to see a child light up with enjoyment and excitement. That's the "Uncle Chris "part of me ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I gave up drinking I now have the opportunity to live everyday to the fullest. Corny I know but I only wish to engage in life moments that I am passionate about. Life is simply too short when we realize what we missed....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Getting better at listening ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno ask "people". I would guess my jeep/ my smile / my suspenders or my occasional bow tie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TED talks (if you don't know about them google them they are pretty awesome ) and other motivational information educational type stuff ( sports/ other documentaries).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone
2) love and support of family and friends
3) fashion
4) Philly sports
5) true honesty. Yes the truth hurts somedays but it's a must.
6) personal growth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am and how much I enjoy seeing my friends grow and progress in their life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting coffee / listening to live music / at a sporting event or hanging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could of been in a play in my life .... I guess playing sports won out in high school and college. More private aspects to follow when we know each other ..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not giving the middle finger in your pictures. That's the female equivalent of a shirt less pic. Like seriously. Also if you have your life together and want more out of life than drama and partying.