Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csherpard

21 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay... about myself.. about myself, lets see what i'm willing to divulge..
half french, studying econ/maths/philo at uni.
Id say im easy to get along with, quite laid back and outgoing whilst being reflective and ambitious (contrary to what okcupid would have you believe... said i've low ambitions.. fuck you okcupid didnt ask you to denounce me like that....)
Big on music but i generally think i've got a balanced personality and skill set, i'm interested in people and the world so like to vary what i do and who i meet ..
BUT YH im happy to chatt so drop me une messaage!
What I’m doing with my life
being taught how not to live my life at uni
I’m really good at
'good' is relative but i'm a grade 8 pianist and can make weird shapes with my tongue, if that does anything for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm i guess that depends on who the person is and how they judge people..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fight club, gladiator, her, se7en , troy , shutter island, tarantino films, trainspotting, the prestige- theresloadsss!

music: I'm big on music, not just one genre but good music in general my taste is far reaching as i get bored of listening to the same type for too long:
Bob Marley, 2pac, jimi hendrix, rolling stones, the smiths, stevie wonder, chuck berry, junior kimbrough, b.b. king, john legend, sean paul('s old stuff..), eminem, groove armada, rhcp, the xx, daughter, alunageorge
jamie xx, julio bashmore, disclosure, dumont, bondax, flume, taches, kidnap kid, my nu leng, dusky, shadow child, edx, jai paul, four tet, burial
nas, mos def, j cole, kendrick, doom, nujabes, soulchef, cudi, cyne, atmosphere, tribe called quest, gang starr, bakermat, parov stelar,

you get the idea..

Books: portrait of dorian gray, great expectations, i claudius, animal farm, and the first game of thrones (before i got lazy and just watched it on the telly box) are the last 5 I read

food: University and no longer being cooked for means that I am no longer picky and will pretty much eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Mates (yay frends)

music (i listen to absurd amounts of music and a wide range of genres)

phone (arranging plans and meeting would be problematic otherwise)

heroin (being alive is a nightmare without it)

family (feel i have to say this, would be rude not to..)

food and h2o (LOL)

(kidding about the heroin - got you though!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
think a lot, makes it hard to concentrate..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Good sense of humour, curious, and interesting.
Those are my demands..! OOooor actually if the thought of spending hours drinking wine and discovering new music is appealing to you