Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csherpard

21 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay... about myself.. about myself, lets see what i'm willing to divulge..
half français, studying econ/maths/philo at uni.
I am a great indulger in evenings, primarily because I'm very nocturnal, whatever that may entail - be it in or out, i rarely fall asleep before 3am.
I'm easy to get along with, quite laid back and outgoing whilst being reflective and ambitious.

So to conclude this loong, fantastically well written narrative from which i'm sure you've managed to work out a HUGE amount of this persona i've conjured up just for you, I look forward to your message and maaaybe we could have a chilled evening together, who knows
What I’m doing with my life
being taught how not to live my life at uni
I’m really good at
'good' is relative but i'm a grade 8 pianist and can make weird shapes with my tongue, if that does anything for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
This is basically asking me what i believe my defining feature to be... my face..? my eyebrows ..?! i just don't know OK
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Fight club, gladiator, lotr, se7en , troy , shutter island , inception, tarantino films, trainspotting, the prestige i just like good films aite

music: like myself in general my taste in music is far reaching and eclectic, i get bored of listening to the same type for too long:
Bob Marley, 2pac, jimi hendrix, rolling stones, the smiths, stevie wonder, chuck berry, junior kimbrough, b.b. king, john legend, sean paul('s old stuff..), eminem, groove armada, rhcp, the xx, jamie xx, julio bashmore, disclosure, bondax, flume, taches, prodigy, nas, mos def, j cole,kendrick, doom, nujabes, soulchef, kid cudi, cyne, atmosphere, a tribe called quest, gang starr, daughter, alunageorge, burial, bakermat, parov stelar, major lazer, fitzgerald, duke.
you get the idea..

Books: portrait of dorian gray, great expectations, i claudius, animal farm, and the first game of thrones (before i got lazy and just watched it on the telly box) are the last 5 I read

food: as my culinary skills are fairly poor (improving slightly..) I am no longer picky and will pretty much eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Mates (yay frends)

music (a great means to change/accentuate moods)

phone (arranging plans and meeting would be problematic otherwise)

heroin (being alive is a nightmare without it)

family (feel i have to say this, would be rude not to..)

food and h2o (LOL)

(kidding about the heroin - got you though!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
constantly thinking/daydreaming, makes it hard to concentrate..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Good sense of humour, curious, playfully flirty and interesting.
Those are my demands !