Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:09am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a maker. I study and learn how things are made (Historically or Modern). I build, cook, sew, process, boil, brew, cure, pickle, spin, grow and keep anything I can. I love to cook, wish I had more time to do it. I would rather cook for someone than myself.

Living in a beautiful place is very important to me. My Sunday morning tea on the porch watching the birds is my unwind time.

Finishing up my home remodel, laying plans for remodeling another.

Building furniture and other things out wood.

I have a cat, I like the cat. The cat likes everyone. Liking the cat is important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relaxing, gardening, developing a career that keeps me healthy and funds my projects. I love it when a plan comes together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carpentry, DIY, painting, model building, counseling, teaching, crossword puzzles, listening, video games, cooking, design and colors, picking wines and cheeses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, I think and speak very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Midnight in Paris, Avatar, The Avengers. The Grey, Star Trek, Dr. Who, The Walking Dead, HGTV, Holmes on Homes, NCIS.

Soups, Stews, Pickled Beats, Olives.

I listen to Elton John, The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkle, Hall and Oates, and Classical music. New stuff is good too but I can't really name what it is or who writes it, I just listen to it when it comes up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My workshop
My computer
My car
My Mother
My Brother
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next new project for the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with a few friends to a bar that serves good craft beer, or good reasonably priced wine, or hanging around in my workshop building something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I am very personable and I love to hold on a conversation with anyone people tend to get a poor impression of me at first, but I will always grow on them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't particularly like communicating through writing. Meeting in person is much more fun, easier and richer in information. With that said, this is online so I understand if you want to talk for a while to make sure I'm normal.

You don't mind that I'm quirky
You don't particularly like dates in loud places.