Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csm316

20 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just some guy who just wants too meet new people and hopefully find a real relationship! I'm a shy guy of course but once I know you a bit better I can be a goofball who just wants to support you in anyway I can! I'm a bit of a man child but I just loved the media side of my childhood so much that its hard not to be sometimes, but when I need to be serious and get something done I will. I care a lot its what I do, too some people it may be a weakness but I always see it as a strength and I always will. I can be a big dork/nerd sometimes but really everyone is a nerd at something and hey if everyone was perfect it would be boring. I'm up to do anything really, if its a day outside exploring or staying in and catching up on some stuff I've missed or I just want a heavy dose of some child hood Nostalgia! When I'm inspired I can be a bit of poet and write a poem depending on how I'm feeling but its just that rare thing that just comes out of nowhere for some reason. I believe in good morals I try to be polite as much as humanly possible! I try to be as nice as much as I can cause really that's all I know haha but I can be a jokester and a bit sarcastic. Well I have no idea what else to put on here so I guess its up to you find out more about me if you want to of course!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just going through life as the wind takes me I guess? I just have a small part time job at the moment and I'm just looking for something real.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, caring, observing, and being a nerd/dork on useless information of course!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people just notice how shy I am or they think I'm mysterious and they think I'm cool for some reason?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest there is just so much out there I couldn't list it all I guess its just something you should just ask me and I'll do my best to answer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really sure?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm just thinking about how crazy life can be sometimes or just any random thought that gets in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just living life I guess, just going out with friends and family's, and just taking in a lot of Nostalgia!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the most socially awkward kid ever through most of school until like the last two years of high school when I discovered the power of CONFIDENCE! and CONVERSATION! my god I wish I could start school over again!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just wanna talk or just to get to know me better I'm up for it! I don't judge or over react or anything your a person with feelings and that's how I'm gonna treat you! or if you want a real relationship, and you want someone honest and caring, who will always be by your side helping you when ever you need it and supporting you along the way!