Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csp40370

58 M Sadieville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet someone this summer that I could get to know and spend those lazy warm days enjoying each others company.
Winter is finally over and the days are getting warmer and good times are ahead. If you would like to meet a nice guy that will treat you with respect and make you laugh , someone to share a cup of coffee and a good conversation with , take in a craft show or a weekend outing or picnic, or curl up on the couch and watch a movie together , or just someone to hug and hold when you need a hug or need something more. lets have some fun this summer together." Summer is a time that should be shared and experienced with someone special." Age means nothing to me nor does race. I am a Christian. I am a real person looking for a real person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being there for my three teenagers and improving my skills and trade. I build custom guitars . I love the challenge it offers as well as it focuses me as well as its very relaxing to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cabinet making, guitar building ,listening, engaging in conversations, being a good friend, being reliable, honest, and there for you .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and look younger than my age. Also my New England accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avatar, Say Brother,The Red Violin . Music i love the The Moody Blues, My Morning Jacket, ColdPlay,. Food I love fresh seafood, and stuff Cabbages,and cooking out on the grill, and so much more.. I'm a very good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, soft pillows, water, food, air, my faith,and of course great passionate sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About findiing that one special partner that we can both explore happiness together with. Also what forever will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping to find a beautiful lady to take out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 'm not going to say. ask me after you meet me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for somone whom you might find interesting and different.
You like the simple life.
Just want to hang out and get to know somebody new.