Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csporl2

22 Bellingham, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm full time student going for degree in political science with focus in Middle-Eastern affairs. I've been abroad in Turkey for 5 months, it's been truly life-changing experience! I know that political science degree will open lot of doors for me if I want to work in either government or humanitarian fields, so that's what I'm aiming for. I'm not entirely sure with what I want to do with my life, but I know that I want to make positive impact on the community around me, possibly, the world.

I'm an active member of the International Affairs Association, which does a lot of Model UN stuff on Campus (Basically debate team). During the summers, I'm usually trying to find an internship or working as camp counselor working with kids ages 7-16, if I have any time off left before university again, I travel. I have lot of things that I want to learn how to do: I want to learn how to cook well (especially since I have ton of Turkish recipes!), make vintage cocktails (not the fruit-mix drinks; the kinda stuff that James Bond has), learn new languages (Turkish, Arabic, Farsi, Pashto).

I'm looking to meet someone who I can make memories with have good time. Someone who prefers to take it easy have casual drink at nice restaurant, or the bar down the street. I'd like to meet people who would relax on the waterfront with nice glass of red wine we can watch the sunset talk about the day. In the end, it's all about happy wearing smile, that's what I want, not only for myself, but for the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, at the moment, I'm studying focusing on school. I want to work around the world, so I need to brush up on my languages work on my degree!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, talking lot, helping people. I love to talk politics, current events (I'm poli-sci nerd; it's what I do), or just about anything that might come to mind. I mean WHATEVER pops up. I'm very open xD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have nice blue eyes. I've also been told that I have a great smile and that I have "beautiful laugh lines".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music: pretty much anything, as long as it isn't country. I'll be honest; I didn't really grow up on most of the music people listen to (not to sound like a hipster). I grew up on electronic music, and the first CD I ever bought was The Chemical Brothers' "Leave Home". The Chemical Brothers and Above & Beyond have a special place in my heart (or playlist), but I'm open to trying new things.

Favorite Movies:
I have too many favorites, but my top 5 are: Pulp Fiction, Pay it Forward, Vanilla Sky, Bonny and Clyde (1967), and "M".

Favorite Shows: Whose Line, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Arrested Development, South Park.

I also really like theatre, and my favorites include: Sweeney Todd, Les Miserables, The Lion King, Hamlet, and anything that's improv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My close companion, whoever that might be in the future
4. My ambition
5. The Internet
6. My cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future plans how I'm going to make them come to life, while trying to live one step at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, watching movies, /or playing video games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really into video games, and I have some video game OSTs on my iPod. I think my favorite ones have to come from either Persona 3 or 4. Shoji Meguro is kind of a musical genius, at least when it comes to video game soundtracks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read all of this and you're still interested ;)