Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cssun

45 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open minded and liberal person who believes in helping people in my community. I work in the non profit world and I also started a non profit working with youth. I enjoy playing sports like soccer and basketball.

I have some awesome traveling experiences. I lived in Italy for six months and learned to enjoy pizza with olive oil and an afternoon ciesta. I enjoyed the cultural exchange between myself and neighbors.

I also spent a month in Costa Rica and Panama. I felt like I lived there after a few weeks but reality called me back during my last few days there.

I have lived in many areas of the country. I am originally from Ohio and I moved to DC after college. I have also lived in Miami Fla and of course know I live in the bay. I have a good sense of humor and must laugh several times per day I am looking to meet some new fun people who have compassion in their heart. I am looking to meet people who want to make a meaningful connections and share their views of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I helped develop a soccer program for young adults and web design program for young people. I enjoy guiding young adults and encouraging them to reach their goals. I also feel like the youth teach me a great deal about feeling blessed and the importance of giving back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing soccer, listening, making people laugh and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books about Buddhism and )I like books by John Ridley. I enjoy listening to reggae (Midnite, Burning Spear), electronica (STS9, Ticklah, Pretty Lights) and Hip Hop (Zion 1). I am a vegetarian who likes Thai Food and Mexican very much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soccer
fun
compassion
goals
music
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place for all to live in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends in Oakland or SF. Sometimes chill at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love frozen margaritas :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet and share a laugh. I really enjoy having deep conversations about making the world a better place. If you are down with that, send me an email. Take good care!