Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cstine122

27 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've lived in Georgia (the Atlanta metro area to be more specific) my entire life. My blood is from Illinois though so I don't consider myself 100% southern. I'm pretty easy going and believe that every day should be filled with smiles and laughter. I enjoy being with friends/family, cooking, reading, working out, exploring new places, being creative, decorating, planning, entertaining, any type of performing arts, sports (go Cubs!), and just living life to the fullest!

I love to Travel and experience different ways of life even if it's just a random weekend trip! I want to see as much of the world as possible/ experience as many different cultures as I can!
What I’m doing with my life
During the week it's mostly working during the day; I'm the assistant director of a child development center in Atlanta. After work its usually working out, cooking dinner with friends or out to dinner/trivia (also with friends). I am a firm believer in working hard and playing even harder.
On weekends I usually spend time with friends whether it's trying a new restaurant, out for drinks, getting outside (yay Piedmont or Chastain park), concerts, or any type of festival/event. I also try to enjoy long weekends at the beach as often as possible!
I’m really good at
Connecting with others! I love meeting new people and getting to know our similarities or learning a thing or two from people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my outgoing personality! People always ask me if I ever have a bad day or how I'm always so happy. Truth is, everyone has bad days but i'm not one to dwell on things or have others be affected by it. People also probably notice that I can be pretty loud at times. It's because I get easily excited about the little things. It's cliche but it's the little things that really matter!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird. I also love Harry Potter and any murder/mystery books.

I pretty much like all types of music, except heavy metal screaming nonsense. I'm terrible at knowing who sings what but I love getting music suggestions from friends and discovering new bands!

Movies: Cool Runnings and Big Daddy. I will always give any type of movie a try. My favorites usually fall into the comedy genre but I also like movies with some crazy twist that no one saw coming at the end.

My favorite food is pizza. I am not a picky eater at all. The only thing I know I don't like is Olives. I can't even have food that has touched olives... It's a very sensitive subject for me.
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
Cell phone
Internet
The beach
The outdoors (between the months of September and May in Atlanta)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant in Atlanta, having a relaxing night in with friends, or somewhere having drinks on a patio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I set my alarm during the week an hour and a half earlier than I need to so I can get up and enjoy what I like to call "Towel Time". Although my friends make fun of the name, it's one of my favorite parts of the day.
*EDIT: my friends wrote this section so I just want to make it clear that "towel time" does in fact happen but it does NOT last 1.5 hours (more like 30 min.)*
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want good conversation, interested in dating that could potentially turn to something more, or just looking for an amazing friend!