Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cstrc

42 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventure in many different realms defines me. I really crave new experiences so I love to travel, experience cultures and visit dramatic physical environments. When not traveling far away, I like to ski, kayak, skate, orienteer, snorkel, hike, river raft and canyoneer.

Other things I enjoy are photography, contemporary art, performance art and music.

I am traditional in some ways but in others I am not. I am a product of my varied life experiences such as growing up in San Diego, growing up Catholic, going to a conservative high school and attending a very liberal college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT industry. Outside of work, I volunteer with San Diego CERT.

Figuring out my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating my way in the outdoors or an urban environment, observing things around me and catching details that others miss. Friends ask me to fix things and say I am knowledgeable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Emerald Mile, Afoot and Afield in San Diego County, Lonely Planet books.

Podcasts: Dan Savage, Radiolab.

Websites: Yelp, Seat61, Meetup, Google Maps, CNN.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Office Space, Airplane, the Thing, Sixth Sense, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Serenity, Blade Runner, Baraka, Gandhi, Aliens, Secretary, Pulp Fiction, the Wild Parrots of Telegraph Hill.

TV: The IT Crowd, Little Britain, the Wire, Community, House of Cards.

Music: Delerium, U2, Depeche Mode, Tiesto, Ulrich Schnauss, Enigma, Lady Gaga.

Food: Thai cuisine, Pasta, Cheesecake, Kaiserschmarrn.

Burning Man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, a boat to paddle or row, skis, camera and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I could travel to next and how to make it happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Lately it has been things like working on my place, doing errands, watching a movie or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seek new experiences, like to travel and enjoy the company of dogs or parrots.