Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
at the moment i work as an events manager and live in North London. I moved to London for uni (a little while ago now...!) but have spent some time living in the US in between.
Some things I like; 1980s Brat Pack Movies, Birds, travel, Mexican Food (& Margaritas). Some things I don't; poor public transport etiquette, liquorice, boredom.
If you want to find out more, ask!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Wuthering Heights or Little Women
Movie - St Elmo's Fire. Or Wayne's World 2.
Show - too many to pick just one! New Girl is pretty funny at the moment.
Music - a bit of everything, especially live. solid favourites are always N.E.R.D, Jay Z, Elton John. i enjoy waking up to Capital FM.
Food - Fish Tacos & a cocktail. or a massive cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, diet coke, iPod, trashy TV, dry shampoo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to say hi