Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csznaide

22 M Waukesha, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My real name is Colin, I'm a Junior in College majoring in Business Administration with an emphasis in promotional marketing looking to make some fun memories as well save the world from the next apocalypse.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my degree, track coming up soon, and looking for more work once late spring arrives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking and keeping a disciplined lifestyle of sorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't have much hair, because it's already starting to receed, which means I may sport a shaved head in a couple of years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like nonfiction books about miscellaneous topics. I enjoy watching the Milwaukee Bucks and Green Bay Packers, I also enjoy watching Pawn Stars, Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares, Family Guy when I remember it's on, and Catfish, which is a show about online lovers meeting for the first time after interacting over the phone and chat windows for a while, usually the girl is fake though. I enjoy all types of music, but I enjoy R&B Soul the most with Hip Hop close behind. I do enjoy food, I enjoy meats in general, protein shakes, and anything with nutritious, except mushrooms, I hate mushrooms!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. My beliefs
5. My health
6. Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we exist as humans, what's our purpose and what do we have to prove? Otherwise, I think about my future a lot, as well as the present happenings and how to make my life better one step at a time. Inch by inch, life is a sinch, yard by yard, life is hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family, I may also be catching up on homework if nothing else is going on at the time, or something important is due soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still bite my fingernails on a regular basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Staff Robot said you should send a lovely message.