Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ct1508

38 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello! after four years in chicago it appears i may be sticking around a while. i am originally from north carolina and have lived quite a few places including nyc, kentucky...a season in montana;) the adventurous spirit is part of growing up a military child. i have fallen in love with chicago...even in the winter;) i feel like there is always something new and fun to explore and it would be great to meet someone who is up for the challenge with me! i have varied interests including checking out the farmers market on saturday morning, hitting up a new restaurant in the city, or planning a long wknd to a new locale. i have tried online dating off & on and met some nice guys but haven't met someone that clicked long term. i figured it was worth another try and see what happens from there.

my friends would say i am fun, honest, loyal, and very extroverted! admittedly i think chemistry plays a significant role in relationships. however, i am attracted to someone with a great sense of humor who is ambitious but doesn't take themselves too seriously. i'm looking for someone with an optimistic outlook on life who possesses a quiet confidence. it would be a bonus if you were at a place in your life where you wanted something more out of a relationship and were looking for someone to explore that with you. I look forward to hearing from you! cheers;)
What I’m doing with my life
currently working in advertising...still not 100% sure what I want to be when I grow up:) in the meantime i try to give back with volunteering....always looking for someone to join me...
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feeling welcome; organization; taking risks; raising great dogs;)
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile...basically always laughing (too loud for some) or joking around about something;)
The six things I could never do without
close girlfriends; all four seasons; a balance of nature and the concrete of the city; my first cup of coffee in the morning; great bottle of wine; my iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up with friends over a few glasses of wine. if its been a crazy week ill cook dinner solo and hang w/the pup;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for more than a hookup and want to grab a drink and learn more about each other...

you are not looking for someone to complete yourself but someone to compliment yourself...

if you contact me I will respond even if it's to say I don't think we are a match (unless you are vulgar)

cheers!