Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Fort Worth, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:39pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:

I am independent, smart, laid-back, loyal, hard-working, responsible, upbeat although reserved and even-tempered.

I am liberal-minded. I have paid taxes every year since starting to work full-time, and have been lucky enough not to need any public assistance. I believe in keeping my financial commitments, and have done so even when it was not convenient or easy.

I am 95% more likely to be listening to music, watching Bloomberg news, or a Netflix/Redbox movie on my TV than watching anything else. I generally dislike anything called "reality" TV.

We might be a good match, especially if:

You are interested in health and fitness, and you are probably self-motivated to do some kind of regular physical activity.

You are emotionally grounded and financially stable. You are also independent, with a variety of interests.

Whatever your religious or political affiliations, you are open-minded and accept that different viewpoints are not necessarily wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in the accounting field and I recently finished my bachelor's degree after returning to school part-time a couple of years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, problem-solving and hard work. I am disciplined and systematic with my diet/exercise regimen having maintained a low body-fat level for over 3 years and counting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I don't know what people first notice about me, perhaps I should start asking them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action/drama/comedy/sci-fi, even the occasional "chick-flick" or animated movie. I love Pandora and Spotify, mainly listening to alternative/rock/dance. I read a lot of finance and investment articles and books or health/fitness books. I rarely watch television.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, a.m. coffee, healthy natural foods, an intense workout, internet, weekends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I can be doing to grow and improve, and planning/wondering what the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a workout at the gym and/or watching a movie. Occasionally I'll do a happy hour or dinner with friends/coworkers Sometimes its nice just to stay in and decompress from the work-week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, you first!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a woman in the DFW area, and you think we might be a good match.