Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ct_lady

62 F Woodbridge, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the states from Moscow 22 years ago. I speak fluent English and in my free time enjoy reading and watching movies. I also like to go out and see art shows and performances. I love summer and enjoy being on the beach or a lake in my free time. I like going to the gym and keeping in shape. I'm not a big meat eater and I don't drink, aside from the occasional New Years Eve toast. I love my family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an aesthetician and get to meet really interesting people from all over the world on a daily basis. I spend my weekends in nyc when ever possible. I love culture, arts, cafes and life. When ever possible I love to travel (abroad if possible), see new places and meet new people. I read a lot and take it one day at a time. I also like to stay home and watch movies to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
can't we save anything for dates anymore? OK ,i love history books,all kind music and love Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great conversation, my daughter, the gym, friends, oxygen, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend my time enjoying the present... and thinking a little about the future and where I want my life to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home decompressing from the week with a movie but if there is something interesting happening I would come out. Sometimes I go out to dinner with a friend or meet for a cup of coffee but usually I leave that for Saturday and Sunday... I am easily persuaded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have terrible spelling and use spell check. On the plus side I am bilingual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not creepy.