Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctall1nok

61 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently on match.com under the same name and wrote a lot, so I'll keep it shorter here.

I am ~6-6 barefoot, 225#. I try to work out five days a week in a gym for my health and some tone but sometimes business won't let me. I take some pride in trying to be healthy and somewhat fit so I prefer women who are slender or toned regardless of whether it's due to effort or genetic luck.

I come from a pragmatically analytical family with a collection of degrees, we were above-average athletes, and we all think we're funny too. Although I'm serious about my work I laugh easily by nature, and it also balances me. I received my grad degree from OU (MBA) and my undergrad degree from OSU (geoscience). Also attended Kansas University where I played a little basketball, conducted social research and had too much fun.

Most would probably agree that I am a nice guy, a gentleman (damn parents), principled but open minded, usually flexible and adaptive, have some depth and breadth, usually friendly to everyone (unless they've earned a different approach), an encourager and a toucher. I don't need much attention but I'm happy to give it. I'm not good at exaggerating, pretending, or using people...makes life and business more challenging but I stubbornly take pride in it.

Have lived a more interesting life than some with a wide range of experiences. Have been to a fair number of countries and lived in Northern New Mexico for ten years. One takeaway: there are a lot of nice people everywhere you go and there are always a small percentage of really irritating people. I could live almost anywhere and do my work, and I'm seriously considering a move somewhere.

I assume you thought about your preferences so if I do not fit within them (your preferred age, near you) I probably will not contact you. And if you contact me do not be insulted if I do not answer quickly because I am involved in a business endeavor that I have invested a lot of time and money into and I want an adequate return.

I answered a lot of questions with supplemental comments to give some insight into me (usually did not put any emphasis on what I expect from others). Please understand I was almost thirty when I married, I'm more mature now (and have daughters), and not looking for conquests to boost my ego - I'm quite comfortable with who I am (but not satisfied). I have not dated much in the last 7+ years so my answers about levels of intimacy are not due to a lot of recent activity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to stay mentally engaged. I spend most of my work time on oil and gas but also deal with some real estate. I occasionally do some volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytics (information and data). Smiling and laughing. Listening. Interacting with diverse people (including different cultures, races, etc.). Discussing a wide range of topics and I will usually give reasoned opinions or will ask questions to learn more. Making people feel comfortable (unless they have earned a different approach).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably height. Maybe smile or laugh if I'm not standing up -- I don't know, I haven't asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy learning and understanding. Mostly read non-fiction books, periodicals, and online resources including business, science, history, geopolitics, psychology/sociology, etc. When I watch tv, which is not often, it is usually comedy, science, history, etc. I have not seen many movies in the recent past. I will eat almost anything except red beets, boiled spinach and a few other things (but I would if I was starving).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Heart, lungs, brain, stomach, intestines, other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no consistent pattern but I don't go on a lot of dates -- different is more interesting to me than average, and is harder to find.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to think about this but I'm not going to take the time just to answer this question. I'm usually an open book on almost everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above triggers your interest and/or curiosity.