Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctamber

33 Davis, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The flamboyant cuttlefish is my power animal.

I have a fairly silly sense of humor. I would say it is one of my better qualities. But that does not include anything with Borat, Jackass, the Hangover. If these are your favorite movies....move along I am not the female for you. I am however apt to say 'that's what he/she said' I know I know.. its old but damn there are some great lines out there.

I love to create. This is not just in art but also making clothes, costumes, and dinner parties. Some of my dabblings into art have been glass, clay, pencil drawing, encaustics, photography, and knitting, charcoal, water color, pen and ink.

While I'm not in great shape I do enjoy being active. Right now I'm focused on training for a triathlon and the foxy fall (metric) century. This means that I'm spending most of my free time training during the week. This is very important to me. I would also like to carve out time to go hiking more. My rest days are sacred. I do very little on these days beyond power watching whatever I happen to be watching on Netflix. I also love physiological mind fucks of movies, or supernatural horror movies.

I enjoy taking leisurely bike rides for a beer or a coffee. Going on a hard hike then getting a burrito the size of a baby.

I would really like to find someone who can keep up with me, which lets be honest shouldn't be too hard since I'm fairly slow. Someone to train with or to hang out and get a beer/cocktail/diet coke in a fancy glass with.

I love Halloween. I have already started planning my costume: neo victorian wonder woman! I host a party every year.

PSA: I'm not looking for casual sex. I have my vibrator and that is perfectly sufficient at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a 8-5 job. Happily invested into my pension.

I recently became an adult by joining a wine club. Then I joined a second wine club. MORE WINE!

When I'm not working I'm training. Othewise I play board games such as settlers of catan (altho I dont really like settlers it is just one of the more recognizable games I'm naming.), ghost stories, dixit, roborally, takenoko, eldritch horror etc with friends.

At least one day a week I'm on the American River trail biking. My next goal is 40 miles so I can justify a brewery cycling jersey!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am fantastic at coming up with plans.. following through on them however... eh not so much.

Making a delicious dinner out of what I can find in the fridge.

Finding the humor in most situations. And laughing at myself.

Remembering my dreams. I have crazy dreams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos
Purple hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much what ever catches my fancy. I read mostly fiction in most forms whether science fiction; horror; romance; or classics. I recently re-read Animal Farm and Story of O

Movies: Repo! the Genetic Opera, Love Actually, Pride and Prejudice, Secretary

Shows: Buffy, Firefly, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Dollhouse, Black Mirror, True Blood, True Detective, Avatar the Last Airbender, Project Runway, Supernatural, NCIS, Startrek TNG, Anthony Bordain, the only cooking shows I enjoy are on PBS.

Music: almost any. Currently my favorite Pandora stations right now are Gogol Bordello, Mad World, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Flogging Molly

Pod casts: Savage Love, Sandra Sex Nerd, This American Life, History in 100 objects, wait wait don't tell me, (not quite a podcast but..) tedtalks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats
My feet
My alone time
Coffee
My time with friends
random made up words
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ever my current hobby is or my next big adventure.

Over analyzing *everything*

How crazy do I actually come off to people.

Does the flavor profile of blank actually work with this particular dish?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games with my friends. Shakespeare in the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sit on the couch watching red dwarf with a cat on my lap knitting socks when it rains.

I'm contemplating just accepting my fate and getting 5 more cats.

I like to escape to Harbin Hot Springs when my brain gets a bit too cluttered.

I am more sensitive and emotional than I ever come off as.

I bite
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something more to say then 'Hey babe' or 'Nice tits'

If you have heard of/played any of the games I mentioned above.

If you want to play any of the games I mentioned above even if you have never heard of them.

If you don't care that I'm starting each of these with 'if' even though the if was provided in the prompt.