Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jetsetter1988

26 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Designer, Traveler, Advocator, Storyteller.

In a nutshell, I have this need to travel and try new things. I love going to music festivals. Hiking through the outdoors. Bouldering, running, rock climbing, biking. I'm a fitbit. Trying new recipes to cook. Sitting at brunch and having good coffee.

I'm really bad at these online things. Let's just have a real conversation face to face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a tech company doing good design, while doing nonprofit advocacy work on the side. Recently started working on a start up.

Last year, I made a resolution to travel once a month. I went to places like Asian, Europe, continental US. This year I'm doing it better including attending more music festivals and travel outside the US at least three times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. I deliver a full course meal within minutes, including my all time bacon cabonara
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My need to photograph everything. Check out my instagram: jetsetter1988
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fast and Furious Series (RIP Paul Walker)
Game of Thrones
Walking Dead
How I Met Your Mother
Anime - huge Miyazaki fan

Music: I'm a connoisseur to all music, currently listening to EDM music like Adventure Club, ZEDD, Dash Berlin, 3Lau, Jay Z, John Legend, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Hunter Hayes, Rascal Flatts

Food: Ramen is a definite, always in search for the perfect ramen. I'm a big brunch person. In love with good sushi and korean bbq. Always up to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The aroma of coffee/tea as it brews.
Laughing at family/friends gatherings during the holidays.
Napping around with my shiba inu dog
Satisfying my travel anxieties by going on a random trip.
Getting that long waited text.
The sound of awesome music echoing throughout my apartment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I'm going to my next concert and living the PLUR life. When I'm about to jetset off and satisfy my wanderlust cravings. Finding that perfect ramen bowl...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're excited for musical festivals and want to venture to one.
You want to hang out at the park with me and my dog.
You want to people watch at coffee shops.
You're passionate about nature and getting outside.
You want to go hiking and camping.
You want to take part in my quest for the perfect ramen.
You have hidden tattoos with an awesome story.
You have the travel bug and in need of an adventure.
You're up for an EDM concert and down to roll.
You just want to know more, I'm an open book.