Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctassone

26 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Northeast guy and don't think I could ever go back to living so far away from the mountains and the beach. I'm a fan of local festivals, passionate about my work, and always open for new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Cambridge for a job in innovation strategy. I'm enjoying the work and am hoping to stay in the innovation/trend research world as along as I can.

Cambridge has been a blast so far and I'm still trying to get a feel for the city. The Sinclair and Middle East are among my favorite spots so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Amateur photography, tennis, skiing, making awesome coffee, being fairly thoughtful and intentional in my actions.

Just started brewing ginger beer and am planning on adding that to the above list in a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing the beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moment of Clarity, Innovator's Dilemma, All Things Shining, Double Down, 1984, The Stranger

Movies/Shows: Stanley Kubrick, Wall-E, Layer Cake, Baraka, Breaking Bad, GoT, Arrested Development, Community

Music: Anything on Gorilla vs. Bear or PMA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- VIM Fitness
- White Mountains up in NH
- WBUR
- Veggie Galaxy
- Founder's Brewing Devil Dancer
- City of Cambridge's online towed vehicle search
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next hiking trip, business ideas, when Ministry of Supply's going to put their stuff on sale
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either exploring the city or living the thug life and drinking and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I follow cooking blogs... a lot of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're passionate about something and have a good bar/venue in mind that's worth checking out.

A love of this type of music also helps: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JkDzNOgO3U.