Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctenophore

35 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know who I am. You know who you are, too.

I navigate a lot of worlds. On any given night, you might find me collecting jellyfish in the Jersey marshes, facilitating a youth workshop on Black-Asian race relations, preserving tomatoes, having dinner with my friends, chilling on somebody's porch or spending some quiet time alone. You like this about me, and probably navigate a few different worlds yourself.

I am quirky; I have a pet lovebird, sort my rubber bands by size, like to wash my feet before I sleep and used to work at a children's bookstore. I'm also highly competent and socially adept. I can make friendly conversation with a rock and will ask you a lot of questions and mean it, but I will be annoyed if you are not also a good listener. I have a lot of enthusiasm which means I often buy more groceries than will fit on my bike. I present as "boy of center" but am not much of a butch personality (whatever that means). You probably have some of your own quirks. You might be quiet or chatty; either way you're perceptive and curious, thoughtful and engaged with the world. Also, you believe in evolution.

I like doing things. Camping, canoeing, kayaking, rock climbing, reading, biking, listening to and making music, running, exploring, going to art shows, making bread, sitting around and talking, whatever. You might be active or more chill; either way you're up to try new things.

I'm a serious eater. I'm not a food snob but require frequent feeding. I eat I cook I bake I eat out. You like food. That one's not negotiable.

I have a strong community; I live next door to my brother and work hard to maintain a network of close friends. I also have space for someone else in my life. You have strong relationships in your life and like being independent, and are also excited to spend time with me.

I'm loving and good at taking care of people. I will pack you lunch in the morning, make you cookies, leave you sweet notes and send you snail mail. You might show your love in any number of ways, but you're not afraid to do it. I have done - and continue to do - my fair share of thoughtful emotional work. I have a pretty good sense of what shit is mine and what isn't and I'm ready to be fully present and intimate in a relationship. You have and are too. Race and class and gender and queerness are important to me. You've done some thinking about them, too.

I am domestic. I spend a lot of time out and about but at the end of the day, my favorite place to be is in my house. I'm down for casual dates but in the end I'm looking for someone who eventually wants to build and share a household with me.

Is this you? Let's meet up.