Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctguyinthecity

33 Stamford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m pretty easy going and well-rounded. I like to have fun with whatever I’m doing and get bored easily without some degree of action or stimulation.

I have personal and professional goals that I strive to meet, but do so without taking myself too seriously. I like to have my cake and eat it too.

I also like to pick at least one random thing to do/learn each summer. Two years ago I got my boating license and learned to play tennis. Last year I did a little volunteer work with Junior Achievement and completed my scuba certification to use on vacation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in CT. In the short term I’m looking to travel more and keep a pretty full social calendar. I’d love to make a return trip to Italy, stop at all of the places in Europe that I missed the last time around and visit old friends in Germany.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling random, sometimes obscure details, staying in shape, giving massages, picking out good restaurants and making late night snacks without waking anyone up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any pictures taken in a bathroom mirror. (Apparently a lot of people on here do that?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wedding Crashers, Office Space, Billy Madison, American Psycho, Talladega Nights, The Big Lebowski, and The Hangover. If you know these movies well enough to quote them, you just scored some easy points with me.

On TV/Netflix I like House of Cards, Lie to Me, Numb3rs, Psych, Scrubs, Dexter, Homeland, Mad Men, Family Guy, and any Food Network shows...I would have made a good chef in an alternate life.

I have pretty diverse musical tastes, from 90’s alternative to hip hop and rap, and even a little 80's, country or EDM on occasion.

I love food. Current favorites are cinnamon ice cream/gelato, Dinosaur BBQ, brunch at L'Artusi and just about anything coffee-flavored. Some of my top drinks are red wine (esp. Sicilian), most types of craft beer or Grey Goose dirty martinis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. (Iced) Coffee
2. Exercise
3. Learning new things
4. Sunday Funday
5. Good company
6. Ice cream/gelato
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next vacation trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for anything, like every other day of the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn’t like peppers or onions until I was about 23 years old. I still don’t like fresh tomato and refuse to eat mushrooms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
One or more of the following apply:
- you like to drink outdoors
- you like alliterative drinking days (Martini Monday, Wine Wednesday, etc.)
- you have a good sense of humor and know how to have fun in whatever you do
- you have important goals in life but don’t take yourself too seriously
- we have some things in common, but are different enough to be interesting
- you actually have the free time to date