Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctho1989

24 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as myself a jack of all trades. I LOVE finding new things to do and usually pick up on new skills fairly fast. I grew up with the performing arts, so confidence is important to me. I don't have much free time on a daily basis, but I know I am a catch! Hopefully you feel the same way about yourself -- Be picky. Take your time!

I feel like filling out these profiles ruins a lot of the surprise and conversation. Feel free to message me about anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
Soon to be second year dental student @ UF!
I’m really good at
Many things! i like to play sports, video games, watch movies, spend time outside, keep myself physically fit... i like to keep an open mind and can find interest in almost anything.
I'm great at helping people through rough times and being a pillar of support. I always keep a smile on my face, know how to make you laugh, and try not to judge. I'm also a great listener whenever someone needs it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am. My smile. Kind eyes! Some people say i look/sound like justin timberlake. hahaha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books
i lovee fiction books like harry potter, eragon, game of thrones, hunger games, enders game.

movies
i grew up in the performing arts and have done plenty of acting/editing, so i have an appreciation for any well made film.

shows
game of thrones, big bang theory, lost, the walking dead, UFC ultimate fighter, falling skies, the office, avatar, Vikings, Rick and Morty.

music
tonsss of stuff. the only stuff im not too fond of is that death metal stuff. I love jason mraz, justin timberlake, rap, electric, & im starting to pick up country.

food
i love most things. im a freaking trash can. give me anything and i'll be happy. i tend to lean towards asian flavors when i have the extra money to go out though. I can cook one hell of a steak or chicken breast though!

video games
league of legends, dota 2, don't starve, company of heroes, super smash bros, mario party, chivalry, eve, stronghold kingdoms... i play a lot of video games :)

sports
im mostly into basketball right now, but i also like volleyball, soccer, tennis, ping pong, and cross country. Ive been putting on a lot of weight lately so its like im playing these sports with a new body. haha, don't worry. its good weight though. +20 pounds since the new year!
The six things I could never do without
computer, internet connection, cereal, warm water, and privacy from time to time is all i really need.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to a bar or club and socialize a bit if I can. Otherwise I'll be inside playing video games, or hanging out with friends and watching netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I can be a sappy romantic. ughhhh. lol

also.. i love cuddling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have the confidence in yourself to know that you are awesome. Honestly, if you have a kind heart and aren't afraid to get to know someone new, send me a message! I am very open, easy to talk to, and would love to get to know you :)