Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Las Cruces, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
Hispanic / Latin
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Eccentric, Simplistic, Open-Minded. At least, that is how i like to think of myself. I am currently attending Vista college to get my degree in HVAC/R and will be finished with that pursuit by this November, and hopefully on my way to a rewarding career not long after that. I live a very simple and quiet life for the most part, and it's something i wish to maintain years from now; just living and working honestly, and forging great moments with my family, friends, and perhaps someone closer to me than either. These days, when I choose to do something i am either at home doing something random or out enjoying the company of friends, grilling, or sharing some drinks. I also enjoy doing powerlifting at Tom Youngs in my spare time. Last year I sustained injuries to my hip and my right rotator cuff, and have only recently begun to get back on the horse so to speak, so that has been keeping me diligently preoccupied. Those are just some of the things I enjoy in my life. I'm not really a picky person when it comes to the types of people i hope to meet. Bare minimum I'd appreciate someone who can hold a conversation as well as appreciate the value of humor, and ultimately is just a compassionate person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun with myself and others
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being white!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a ginger. I've got long red hair. I look funny! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sci fi is my favorite genre in regards to film and literature. My musical tastes are pretty eclectic but my preference is within extreme music; more specifically things like death metal. other tastes of mine include country, jazz, 90's disco/electronic music, techno to name a few. i don't really watch a lot of TV shows but lately I've been watching a lot of star trek, x-files, and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends, music, pizza, and my hair lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Osama bin ladens beard.....
Hey you asked!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting. you can appreciate a strange sense of humor; like the idea of spending lots of time together; are an open minded individual; and most of all just a kind, and fun person to be around. and if you just wish to talk and nothing else, that's fine too.