Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I'm a straight up genuine one of a kind guy who likes to enjoy life, laugh and have fun whenever I can. I've been dating long enough to know what I want and deserve. I like a girl with substance whose adventurous, that can carry on a conversation over a few drinks. A girl who knows how to have fun, enjoys life and seizes the moment and can be spontaneous. A girl who can be silly and laugh at herself and knows how to take a joke. As for physical appearance, every girl has qualities that make her attractive. I love a girl who can be cute and adorable and I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a nice smile. Anything else is just a bonus. I mean come on..I know I wasn't part of the cast of Magic Mike but Ive been told that I'm cute and can be even cuter in person. I can be rather adorable and charming in my own way and I am very confident when it comes to the bedroom. Lets be honest, I'm a guy and of course I love having sex,but that should be a given. So I'm not gonna bombard your inbox asking if you are DTF, its just not my style. If theres a physical attraction between us it will happen at some point when we are ready and then you'll be one very lucky girl :)

I enjoy the usual stuff that you've probably read already in ninety percent of these profiles. I like to go out. I like to stay in. I like to travel. I enjoy patios and the beach etc. Same stuff most people enjoy. I have a job I enjoy, I drive a car, I own a house. I have a mixed beagle. I have a great group of friends whom I try to see when I can. I enjoy Seinfeld and the Muppets. I have lunch with my mom once a week. I make a great grilled cheese and can build a great fire. I can make otherwise normal day to day things like laundry and grocery shopping entertaining. So, if you like to have a good time and wanna hang out with some great company with an awesome guy then I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or ass depending on which direction Im facing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all sorts of movies and shows. I read from time to time and enjoy trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food drinks friends laughter sunshine fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next chapter or adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making the most of it and theres never anything typical about it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still believe in love at first sight
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually wanna meet a nice awesome guy who will make you laugh