Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctk007

52 Vancouver, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am youthful minded and self assured. I believe chivalry is not dead, am not affraid of commitment and mostly appreciate the simple things in life. I have done a fair amount of traveling, but it's never enough. I'm interested in meeting a like-minded girl so we can enjoy lifes adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating every minute and ready for the next distraction. I have recently become an empty nester and excited about the next chapter of life. I work at a local software company, am successful and stable in my professional life and am searching for my partner in crime. I enjoy traveling to the beach as well as warmer climates. The tropical resort areas are great, but my preference to travel has recently turned more cultural. Recently visited France and enjoyed the city of Paris with all it's beautiful architecture, art and charisma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, organizing, making sense of life....and making every day count. I'm also fairly handy too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am approachable and polite. But mostly I am noticed for my boyish charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy live music at small venues.
Pulp Fiction - I like the obscure.
Seinfeld - I have a dry sense of humor.
Vietnamese food, Thai......Love spicey but am careful with things of great power.
Love seafood, especially at the beach :-)
Red wine or a hoppy IPA..
Favorite authors: Alex Patterson, Stuart Woods, Alton Brown
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids. Of course!
Integrity and self respect
Original thinking
A shower and shave :)
Humor :P
Human contact ;)
My Passport!

Not limiting myself to six...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling! Where and when is the next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enjoy cooking, but suffice to say I am not a great cook. Therefore I am not opposed to plagairising a brilliant recipie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile interesting, you are a sincere girl with an off beat sense of humor and a zest for life! Please be drug and STD free.