Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Cambridge, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:26am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends have described me as a sweet, but sassy kind of gal. Equal parts kindness and adventure. I'm also genuine, down to earth, and open-minded. I think I usually make people feel comfortable right away. I value honesty, communication, and a sense of connection in my relationships. I'm a Social Worker and passionate about what I do because it gives me a greater sense of purpose and meaning.

I consider myself an extroverted introvert if that makes sense. I'm an INFP on the Myers Briggs, if you're into that. I love being social and being around people, but I also need my "me" time. I think I'm pretty balanced - I can be funny and reflective, organized and spontaneous, motivated, but know how to relax. I love trying new things, traveling and meeting all sorts of people. I like adventures and stepping outside of my comfort zone, which I have done quite a bit of in my life, because it always makes me grow as a person.

I'm really content with the life I've built for myself, but it would be nice to have a partner to share it with. I'm looking for my best friend - someone who's also pretty balanced, kind and adventurous. Someone to laugh with. A lot. Someone that I have fun with, whether we're at Trader Joes or in Italy. I want to find someone who just feels like home. Someone who elicits a sense of ease and comfort when we're together. I'm not looking to rush in to anything, but I am ready and looking for a long term relationship. Would love to meet someone who's on the same page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said I'm a Social Worker, so obviously I'm in it for the money ;) Besides work, I'm also exploring Boston, trying new things, traveling, writing, staying active (lately that's been running, yoga and Zumba) getting myself into ridiculous situations that always end up being a good story later, trying to meditate, finding other things to do instead of meditating, building relationships with the people who are most important to me, and just trying to figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, reading people, naming that tune, listening, recognizing faces, being there for others, making people feel comfortable, staying active, singing, dancing, making people laugh, candlepin bowling, writing, attention to detail, laughing at myself and finding humor in day to day life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fiery locks! People have also said I have a "calming presence." Oh and some of my clients have told me that I remind them of the Queen of Morocco :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat, Pray, Love, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Color Purple, The Alchemist

Movies: So many...Good Will Hunting, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Amelie, Shawshank Redemption, Royal Tenenbaums, Love Actually, Elf, Before Sunrise/After Sunset

Shows: The Office, The Daily Show, Parks & Rec, Downton Abby, How I Met Your Mother, The Mindy Project, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones

All sorts of music: Coldplay, The Beatles, Adele, MGMT, Ray LaMontagne, Florence & the Machine, Bob Marley, The Strokes, My Morning Jacket, The Shins, Jack Johnson, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Miles Davis to name a few...

Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, Mexican....or anything with cheese!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
cheese :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Soo many things...what I need to do on my to do list (way too many lists - I may have a problem), where I'd love to travel next and daydreaming about it, relationships and love, songs that are stuck in my head, what I'm doing this weekend and who I'm going to make plans with, what I'm going to eat next. I spend a lot of time thinking about the future....and how to be more can see how those two would conflict a bit...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends...could be checking out a new restaurant or bar with friends, going to book club and consuming lots of wine and cheese, or a night in with Netflix...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally have dance parties by myself at home when a good song comes on :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cause carpe freakin' diem! OR if any of this sounds like you: You're genuine and have depth, you're passionate about making some kind of positive change in the world, you're quick with conversation, but you're a good listener too, you make people laugh (soooo important!), you like to try new things and explore, you're intellectual, but not pretentious, you're a caring and kind person, you're striving for balance...Bonus points if you can dance :)