Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Laurel, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
QUICK ORDER OF BUSINESS - I am a lesbian and I do not date men. Not sure what's up with my settings or why men are messaging me BUT please men be advised that I am a lesbian and will not respond to men who message me even for friendship (because I'll never believe you are actually messaging me to be my friend).


ENFJ---Extravert(56%) iNtuitive(38%) Feeling(62%) Judging(22%) work I may lean ENTJ

I'm working on building community and expanding my circle of friends and loved ones. I'm sure that the majority of my connections on this site will be new sistah-friends to connect with, which I count as a blessing. Friendship means a lot to me, as does finding that special woman to share my life with. I'm always open to heartfelt connections and genuine friendships. I am delighted to meet and admire those that share my perspective.

ABOUT ME: I love dancing, languages, intellect, witty mindgasmic dialogue, dancing, physicality, fun, evening atmosphere, and did I mention dancing. Serving and sacrificing for the community is important to me. I believe true love for anyone (or anything) requires sacrifice and selflessness. I'm easy-breezy, very social, and I love just chillin, maxin, and relaxin with cool people.

Chao for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
on to the next phase aaaaand finally getting around to teaching myself French...FOR REAL THIS TIME!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing (SALSA IS A BIG FAV!!!!), remembering random useless phrases in German, Russian, Urdu, Arabic, Japanese, and a myriad of other forgeign languages that I don't actually speak, smiling, laughing and making others laugh, and showing empathy. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2-My ability to dance
3-Loyalty (friends & family)
4-Rainy nights & sunny days (that's two I know)
5-Female intimacy (Romantic and Platonic)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-fulfilling my purpose, being part of the solution (not the problem)....
-travel, learning more languages
-my truest self and all my dichotomies
-soul mate, true love, destiny
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate taking pictures...cuz I look better in person. :-)

Aaaand my "special note" below is mildly narcissistic because minus the musician pretty much describes me. So yeah, I would date myself in a heartbeat and I'd be my own best friend with passionate loyalty. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1--you are genuine, giving, and want to make meaningful connections with new people along your journey towards self-actualization and transcendence.
2--you love music and/or dance, buuuut nightclubs aren't your 1st choice for a good time.
3--you're versatile, in every sense of the word
4--you want to go with me to get a few new tats!!!! (this would be big fun for me....I want about 7 more)
5--you speak French and want to be my conversation buddy
6--you wanna hang out in the DMV somewhere....pool, dancing, drinks, dinner, etc etc etc

**special note** musicians, women who have (and love) tattoos, dancers, social justice activists, athletic individuals, extroverts, and multilingual woman are some of my favorite people....if you fit one or more of these categories you should definitely message me.