Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctnizzle06

26 Harrisburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've recently come out of a rough break-up from a 3-year relationship. I'm still in recovery mode, but I figured, and with the encouragement of a few friends, that I need to get back out there to some degree so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, my life direction is still in question. I've finished my general studies at my local college, and intend to pursue a specific major come this spring. I also work full time at a pharmacy as a certified Pharmaceutical Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm certainly not good at creating this profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height or perhaps my skinniness? Ladies, eat your heart out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty big on pizza, although I've never been known to refuse Chipotle. As far as music, its very sporadic. I'm big on softer genres like Damien Rice and Coldplay, but I also enjoy rocking out to System of a Down with friends. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind is probably my favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No way to spin this without sounding materialistic so um: cell phone, car, laptop, friend or 2, family...clothes? Odd how the animate beings only occurred to me once nearing the end.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vastness of the universe...yeah, I'm deep. Or maybe about bubble gum selection-interchangeable really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking at a friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to sleep on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a person...or a tree.