Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctny42

63 Weston, CT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many different sides, however I'd say the one constant is my zest to learn something new, find something fun, see something cool. You're as likely to find me at a Yankee game as a board meeting. However I'm open enough to consider letting a Red Sox fan into my life! I like splitting my time between NYC and CT, seeing friends/family amid the energy of Manhattan, and the tranquility and beauty of my home base in CT.

The kids are grown and I'm ready to see either what's around the corner or around the globe. Relocating is certainly an option now that my kids are off doing their own thing.

I've been to almost every state in the union and love both the Caribbean beaches and European cities (particularly Paris).

My friends describe me as fun, smart, dependable, upbeat. I see the glass as half full and not half empty!

A great sense of humor goes without saying; seeing the humorous side of something is usually the sanest thing to do. I'm looking for someone who is fundamentally good at heart, honest, sophisticated, professional, with a great attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my friends and family. Enjoying the outdoors. Walking on the beach. Enjoying every day while planning tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good listener and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - any and all! Fine dining and down and dirty ethnic food. Love spicy! I'll try anything (and probably have).

Books: Just finished The Gold Finch, The Storied Life of AJ Fikry, Tell the Wolves I'm Home, Racing in the Rain, Unorthodox, Defending Jacob, Still Alice. I'm always reading. In addition, love the NY Times and WSJ.

I love the movies and will see almost everything. Love old Woody Allen. Love Christopher Guest. Love many indie movies.

Love Brazilian Jazz, Blues, Rock. I'll even listen to whatever my kids (including my 24 year old son) listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sensational kids
my amazing friends
the beach
flowers
chocolate
occasional solitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the beach with friends for dinner during the nice weather. In the city at the theater or out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound intriguing to you!