Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctspininstructr

51 F Manchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to update my profile here.....it is August and I have just had the most unusual circumstance, of meeting someone from here, finding them attractive, having two amazing dates, then them becoming uninterested. For reasons I was confused by. BUT we're all entitled to our own opinions and that's why we are here. I am just getting a little burnt out I think is anyone out there for me ? :)

My interests are the same with athleticism topping the list. Cycling, skiing, races, hiking, anything outside! I love my two girls and generally keep my dating life private, though if we connect, my girls will have to like you too!! Not an interview, they're fun to be with too, just want someone that likes kids, and likes to have fun!

The physical side of me is deep with many layers, not to be explored on this site, but privately. And I say this with the utmost respect, though I am very physically driven, I will not engage in a purely physical relationship. Please don't ask me to sext or get involved for a purely sexual relationship as that is not why I'm here. There are plenty that are, so just pass me by and go after what makes you happy!

I would love to meet someone close by and get to know you so that we can spend time together. Not really into a long distance relationship as with the time constraints on all families and individuals these days I feel it's just too much to add into the mix.

I have posted additional and new pics which feature more full body shots so no one has to be scared that I am a large girl.

I really am looking to find a partner but beginning to think you're elusive!

Di
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, teaching, taking care of my sweet girls. Looking for the one in a million guy that can make me laugh, make my toes curl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, being a good friend and partner. I'm a good instructor, a decent cyclist, and have a passion for painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Front and back. Eyes and a..... Well is what it is I guess. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read when I travel which lately has been frequently. Guilty pleasures, Nicholas Sparks, Stephen King. Turn me on to something deeper. Not going to read Shades of Gray for no other reason other than I think it would bore me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My best friends
Physical affection
My bike
My animals
My memories of my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself, bettering my life for myself and my girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat. A lot. Not a dainty salad picker. But exercise just as much so it all balances out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a picture where your holding a fish. What is THAT about??? I don't mind fishing but why are you holding all these fish men? If nothing else, take off the fish pics just to be different! Or do something creative or make me laugh with your or-so-everybody-has one fish pic!
Next...motorcycle pics. Or pics with baseball hats and glasses so I can't see what you look like! Okay nuff said :)