Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctycm07013

33 M Clifton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have never been all that good at describing or talking about myself, but here goes.

I view myself as one of the few really good guys in this world. I am a human teddy bear type. I have a great sense of humor, and love to try to entertain people and make them laugh. I am a very honest and loyal person.

I usually keep my emotions to myself, until I get to know someone well.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time in a retail store, while I hunt for a good job in the field I want to be in.

In my free time, I like to try to help others and do what I can to make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting along with all types of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope the first thing people notice about me is my smile and my unique personality.

I try to always be relaxed and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite T.V Shows:
Survivor, Big Brother, Flash Point, Burn Notice, Psych, Hawaii Five-0, and the office.

Music-
I like all types of music. Recently I have gotten into country music. I like the fun up beat country songs.
I also like rock/pop music.

Books:
Life Expectancy, The Last Lecture, Running with Scissors, Five People you Meet in Heaven, and all Vince Flynn books.

Movies:
Driven, wanted, mission impossible, Ted.

Food:
My favorite type of food is italian . I used to be a picky eater, but I am slowly growing out of that.
The six things I could never do without
My friends.
Family
My cellphone and computer.
Music.
Movies/T.V/Something to read.
Something to do--work-help others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about the future,and what I want out of life.
I know what I would like to find as far as a partner, the perfect job, and place to live.

I also like to spend time thinking about how I can help others and give back to those in need. I help others out as much as I can, but would love to find and come up with new ways to help others.

And even tho its probably not health or wise I spend some time thinking about things I have done wrong or could have done better or differently.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been single for a really long time now. In the past I was hurt by someone that I trusted.

After a lot of soul searching and growing, I AM READY to get back into the dating world.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are a single women that is looking for a relationship. I am a sweet, honest, decent good guy, who is looking for the same traits in a member of the opposite sex.