Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ctygrl30

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind/caring/honest girl who is tired of trying to find Mr. Right at a bar. I moved to NYC two years ago thinking the search wouldn't be as hard as it really is. I have an easy-going personality and love to laugh. As a warning, I can be a little sarcastic. At first I can come off as shy until I get to know the person.

Family and friends are a very important part of my life. I come from a big Italian (loud) family. I try to visit them whoever I get the chance. I wouldn't be the person I am today without the values instilled as a child.

One of my favorite hobbies/activity is running. I usually am training for a race on most weekends. I spend a lot of time trying to make myself a better runner. I find a nice run in Central Park is great way to clear my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a bank and live in new york city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes and smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to think I am a bit of a foodie. I always look forward to trying new restaurants eapecially since NYC has so much to offer. I also like to cook so i have somewhat high sandards when eating out. My TV watching varies from Modern Family to American Horror Story to Sportscenter. As for music, I would probably classify my favorites as pop music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, running sneakers, the gym, pizza, coffee, NY Giants
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I usually like to relax and unwind after a long week, but really up for anything. I like trying new restaurants, going to the movies, grabbing drinks with friends etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a nice, down to earth NYC girl.