Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cu-smile

54 Mountain Home, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the kind of guy that likes the simple things in life like laughing and holding hands.Im looking for a lady that is "real"..Someone that likes to lay on a blanket looking at the stars and talk about the things she wants in life.I want a lady that is looking for that one "special"guy.A best friend to fall in love with.I like to ride motorcycles(love riding in the Smokey Mountains)and take the pontoon boat out on the lake with my two spoiled rotton chocolate labs Buddy and Jessie.I like get-togethers and cook-outs with my friends and family.Love going to Springfield in the summer to watch the Cards play baseball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my business and trying to keep happy employees.lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Usally saying the wrong thing..lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a strong southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked reading The Patriot and One Second After.The Godfather and Braveheart are pretty cool movies.The old Two And A Half Men and Survivor are my favorite shows.Classic rock and country is my most listened to music and I will eat almost anything American.lol..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, moral values, faith in god, good health,
my two dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and the business I own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday night I take my employees and thier wives out to Pizza Hut.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont want to be with someone just to keep from being lonley..I want to be in love!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice,honest and attractive lady that is wanting a best friend to fall in love with.