Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuatro1908

32 Westbury, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for taking time to check out my profile.
I am looking to meet an intelligent, funny guy who is a professional in the working world. He takes care of himself physically by working out and is a great conversationalist. He values family and has a relationship with God. He likes to try new things and has a romantic side. Stability is important. I do not expect perfection; however, I would like to be with someone who wants to grow with me. Please note, if you are not REALLY single please do not contact me.

What do I bring to the table? I am a woman who works hard and believes in love rooted in friendship and respect. I am witty and I love skydiving and roller coasters. I love family and I love God. I enjoy working out and I love to cook. As a Southern woman, cooking is a requirement lol. I value friendship, trust, loyalty, and honesty. I am also really single, childless, gainfully employed, and have myself together.

I have a demanding, but flexible job. I will make time for you and treat you very well. I expect the same in return. I believe that having a strong mental, spiritual, and emotional connection is more important than only a physical chemistry. Although chemistry matters, it is enhanced with a multifaceted connection. There is a lot more to my profile, so if you believe you have what it takes to be my partner send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard, but I love to take the time to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, singing, dancing, and writing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music includes R&B, hip hop, and jazz. My favorite movie is "Major Payne". My favorite shows are "Scandal", "Grimm", and "Castle". I enjoy Italian food in moderation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, good cookware, adventure, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and preparing for my next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning for the next week or traveling! I would love to go to out on the town. I enjoy a good meal, a good wine, and a movie. I would also enjoy going to a concert or traveling out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sports addict. ESPN is my favorite channel. I am an AKA, and I love my organization.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a great girl who is funny, smart, loves sports, loves to cook, and attractive. Message me if you are ready to put in the time and work to develop something amazing.