Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cubantouch

49 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm passionate about my work. I'm creative, romantic, spiritual and love to dance salsa. Make me laugh and you got a friend for life. Write me a poem and you may just get closer to my heart. I'm honest, loyal and articulate I say what I mean and I don't play games. I live the moment and take things a day at a time. I'm grateful for everything I have and I look forward to the adventure that awaits me.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment, working on different projects, writing, getting my plays to Europe one of my dreams. I own my theatre and I've written nine plays, three screenplays and filmed two short films. My hit play Marilyn-My Secret! Is running at my theatre right now. It received LA WEEKLY PICK OF THE WEEK. I travel for work sometimes.
I’m really good at
Dancing, writing, directing, producing, acting, listening, loving, caring and nurturing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laughter, my cleavage (LoL) my caramel eyes, and passion for my work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Films : Life of Pie, The Notebook, Wuthering Heights, Gone with the Wind, Midnight in Paris, Aimee and Jaguar, Tristan and Isolde, The Hunger, Girl with the Pearl Earing, Braveheart, Gladiator...
TV Shows: The Tudors, Lip Service, The twilight zone, I Love Lucy
Food: Cuban, Thai, Sushi, Chinese, Vegetarian
Music: Salsa, Disco, Classical
Books: The Four Agreements, Spiritual and historical books
The six things I could never do without
My family, love, sex, home, friends, and the ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How grateful and lucky I am for all that God has giving me... planning my next project, spirituality and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Writing, going out dancing, dinner with friends, on a get away week-end near the ocean or the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love romance and falling in love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are feminine and have a good heart! You must be honest, caring, able to express your feelings willing to listen and reach agreements or solutions without drama or temper tantrums. You must be able to see the glass half full not half empty, stable, mature, like to dance and laugh!
If you don't play you don't win so take a chance and be daring! Send me a message if you are interested.