Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cubbies2011

24 M Clinton, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these out. I feel like a lot of pretty girls read it but don't like something about it and turn around lol. Anyway I live in Clinton and it's boring. I am looking for people to talk to and get to know. I would accept friends. Obviously I love to have sex but I have standards. Just keep reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, sports, making people laugh, carrying on a conversation, being loyal, and getting wild (if your picking up what I'm throwing down).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my shoes actually...I'm a sneaker head. But I have blonde hair and blue eyes but am no Nazi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been in school too long to appreciate books anymore so fuck books. As far as movies go I love thrillers, comedies, and horror but it seems to be hard to find a good horror movie anymore. Shows - Walking Dead, Sportscenter, Sons of Anarchy, Eastbound and Down, the Office, Law and Order, etc. Music is pretty much strictly Hip-Hop which is far different from rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is hard but a cell phone, fantasy football, laptop, food + water, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think too far ahead and just focus on the task at hand. But lets get real I am thinking about talking to you, that pretty little thing reading this. Lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do the party scene but mainly because my friends and I grew up. I am usually hanging out with friends or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for older women but shhhhh. That doesn't mean I don't like younger women by any means.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have some fun and like what you have read.