Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cubn3914

32 M Bloomington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is Chris. I have 2 college degrees, but I have cerebral palsy, so it's difficult to find an employer willing to hire me because of the cost of the accommodations they would have to purchase. I didn't get a lot of life experience in college. I'm looking for it now. I have to much baggage for anything serious to begin with, but I'm not opposed to it later I have a huge libido, because it is constantly unsatisfied. If you want to know anything else, just ask. For the record, I definitely prefer females on balance, given the choice.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to become a freelance writer or a professional poker player.
I’m really good at
Monopoly, Jeopardy, trivia, the internet, Texas hold 'em, remembering things, listening and being sensitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Unfortunately, it's probably my wheelchair. I hope it's my intelligence after that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: Catcher in the Rye
TV: Disney, Nickelodeon and anything sports or competitive reality
movie: Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
music: Billy Joel and Elton John
food: a well-prepared steak, which is hard to find, so I often settle for Pizza Hut pork topping hand tossed pizza
The six things I could never do without
my best friends
TV
the NCAA basketball tournament
the internet
chocolate
my dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ANYTHING AND EVERY THING!
On a typical Friday night I am
not doing what I want to be doing, that's for sure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin, it's not by choice, and it's not biological, I just haven't found anyone willing to change it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you think you can give me an experience I missed out on. You can also message me because you feel like it, but please take a look at my answers to the questions first! I've done a lot of them, so it provides some very good insight into who I am. If you want to make an impression, take the time to answer any questions I have answered that you have not. I will do the same for you. Thank you.