Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:03pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
English, German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In college, working, speak German fluently, recently single, looking for friends and maybe more, stop by if you want to chat. Love talking books, music, movies, sports, whatever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, imitations, remembering nerdy things that no one else would normally care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty open about most of this stuff. For books I'm wrapping up the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, I'm a huge Stephen King fan, lover of the Potter books, and Tom Clancy. As for TV I'm one of the biggest Simpson's nerds out there and also love Family Guy, American Dad, etc. Love Mike Rowe and a lot of Discovery Channel, Nat Geo etc. Movies are a pretty diverse thing for me. I'm an action junkie but also don't mind chick flicks and I couldn't live without comedy. As far as music I have an epic eclectic collection. The only thing I won't listen to is the modern crap that has no point to it.

And food!!!! I love ALL types of food. I'm not a bigger guy but I love to cook and eat. Trying new foods is usually a pretty epic experience
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being outdoors, sports, friends and family, good books and music, good food, aaaaand being able to make people laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I would love to travel and how I can make a difference
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching hockey
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to or you're looking for someone to talk to