Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Feasterville Trevose, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kim.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Degree in history and secondary education. History is my thing. Learning Arabic at UPenn while working. Besides this, I haven't figured out all that there is to figure out about life yet, and I like it like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a few important and a few not so important things. We can certainly talk more about this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - anything written by Ellen Hopkins. Sabriya, The Blood of Flowers, Post Secret, Slaughterhouse Five, Cat's Cradle, Breakfast of Champions, Diary, Wild Thorns, Metamorphosis, A Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich, My Bird. Basically any historical fiction, and anything relating to suicide and drugs because I find it oddly interesting.

Movies - Juno, The Heat,, Disney movies, A Beautiful Life, V for Vendetta, The Life of David Gale, Saw, Hotel Rwanda, Argo. I very much enjoy documentaries too. Documentary marathons especially.

Shows- Dexter, Shameless, Orange is the New Black, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, CSI, NCIS, L-word, Lip Service, Chicago Fire, AHS, Parenthood, Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, House

Music - alternative; Jack's Mannequin, Tegan and Sara, Twenty One Pilots, Atlas Genius, Imagine Dragons, Macklemore, MS MR, Santogold, Andrew Bird, City & Colour ,TBS, Brand New, Lydia, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, Of Monsters and Men, Manchester Orchestra, Bad Books, Good Old War, Say Anything, Ace Enders, An Horse

Food - Mexican is my all time favorite, I like cheese a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents/friends
Greek yogurt
Summer sun on the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my purpose in life. It tends to get very philosophical. Also love and my future. Judgement people pass on others. Current events/history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably exploring the city. Taking terrible Instagram photos. Having a drink. Going to shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I'm on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a conversation.