Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuddly1213

30 M South Park, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I am laid-back, personable, and genuine. I have a good sense of humor and sarcastic. I am very easy to get along with and it takes a lot to get me worked up over something, unless you hit the nail on the head lol! I am that person that people usually go to when they just need to talk. I enjoy sports, like most guys, history, and I am starting to get into geocaching. The last two concerts I went to were Bruce Springsteen and Rascal Flatts. If you have any other questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a therapeutic specialist with children and adolescents who are on the autism spectrum. I have been working there for over 5 yrs now. It is very rewarding, even on a bad day. Eventually I would like to become a school counselor. I got my master's in school counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me! :) I am good comforting others when they need it. Also I am a good listener and being a counselor comes naturally to me. I can make people laugh. I do statistics for high school football during the fall for the past 13 seasons so that takes up most of the fall and is a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality in how I am calm and patient. Some also say my smile and that I am usually in a happy mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are always tough. As far as books I usually read historical non-fiction or educational based books that would help me advance in my career. In regards to shows, I like shows on A&E such as Storage Wars, etc. which are funny. I also watch the Food Network or History Channel. When on I watch The Amazing Race. A lot of the other current sitcoms I never really have got into. I will watch Criminal Minds or NCIS occasionally. Favorite food is probably something Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Respect
5. Interactions
6. Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Where I want to be in the future
2. What needs accomplished in the present
3. How I can improve myself
4. Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well in the fall I am doing high school football. Besides that I work usually but not late so there definitely would be time to get together after work ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, is it still considered private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are looking for a partner in crime to compliment the great person that you have become or are looking to become. Also if maybe you are interested in getting to know me better.