Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuddlypudle

26 Beaverton, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Education
Working on two-year college
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
His name is Eric, her name is Joelle.

We're a poly couple that just moved to the area. We're also engaged and we'll be husband and wife'n it up later this year ^_^
He is straight and she is just open to whatever pretty much lol I guess "pansexual" would be the term for that

We both love to meditate and Joelle loves doing yoga, but we really should do both more.

We've got a lot of big plans for our future and we're slowly working our way toward achieving those goals.

We keep a positive outlook even in hard times and we gravitate towards people who do the same.

We like to let relationships evolve naturally, without any expectation, or pre-determined goals, we like to keep things spontaeous and aren't really into meeting up for sex though we're not against that happening either!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sharing the explosion of amazingness that is our lives!

We just moved to the area and are getting settled and exploring our new sorroundings.
Eric will also be doing a US tour with his band "Etched in Stone" in August

We're both semi artsy. He's an amazing guitarist/musician and does photography as well. Eric is also in several bands (metal is his main genre)

Joelle likes words and likes to read and write is working on learning guitar because one of these days we wanna play music together at places in front of unfamiliar people. So if yah wanna get musical with us that would be awesome! Even though Joelle is extremely shy about playing in front of people.
Also trying to get more into drawing, painting, and any other creative media really, lets be creative together ^_^

We also have other long term goals like buying land making it sustainable and having a tiny home community or something along those lines one day. We're interested in learning a lot more about permaculture and growing/maintaining our own food source and stuff. So if your into permaculture or sustainability share some knowledge with us!

And of course in general we're always working to improve our quality of life (eating relatively healthy and staying active) so we can live as much as possible while we've got the chance.
We like to get out into nature or into the city. We love camping and finding people to camp and go hiking with would be amazing.

We're also cool with meeting up and getting tea, coffee, drinks, or a bite to eat, while having good conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living/getting out into the world, being happy and in love, music, photography/videography, cooking, being really laid back
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eric - hair, beard and skinnyness
Joelle - shortness, lack of hair, and snake bites
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We definitely like documentaries aside from that we have a very wide range in all these things so maybe it'd be better if you ask?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, sex, water, food, life experience, knowledge, all the amazing people in our lives including each other ^_^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel plans for the future, love, who we're gonna hang out with, getting healthy, life, death, and all the things that come with those.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Canoodling at our place, hanging out with friends somewhere, adventuring, or something along those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We aren't really private people so just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for fun loving people to hang out and experience things with! You wanna go hiking or get artsy or make a fire and talk about stuff. Basically anything is good with the right company and state of mind.