Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cue_b

35 Troy, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Please note:
I am not currently seeking anything more than friendship. I am mostly looking for new, interesting people to hang out with.

I have a 3 year old Terrier mix, but I am an equal opportunity animal lover. I am not religious, but not intolerant. I believe in the freedom to make our own choices and decisions based on our personal needs and wants. My ultimate happiness is being outside, preferably near some form of water or a campfire.

Passionate about cooking and food and learning about cooking food :)

My dog sleeps on my bed and I don’t have a bucket list. I cannot read minds and have no interest in attempting to do so. I always forget something when trying to leave the house. Sometimes my emotions get the best of me.
I often change my mind. I try to live simplistically.

I've moved around a lot and have friends all over the world but Michigan is where my heart is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting up way too early for work. Procrastinating. Self improving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease. Making hummus. Burning myself. Leaving wet towels on the bed. Letting you drive. Not taking things too seriously. Avoiding microwaves. Taking cool pictures with crappy cameras. Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Maybe my smile, or my eyes? I can't take this question seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Big Lebowski is my all time favorite.
Books: The Stranger, Lolita, cookbooks, any book about mushrooms
Music: lately it's Built to Spill, but I LOVE MUSIC
Shows: Buffy, Angel
Food: All types, and trying new things. New York style pizza, no other style compares, on this I will not budge :) I love Middle Eastern, Indian and Korean. Kimchee pot stew is something I dream about, if you like spicy Korean food you must try this! Bacon Jam!!!

This list could go on and on and is often changing, wanna know what else I'm into? Just ask...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Curiosity
Exploration
Intimacy
Imagination
Fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Cooking. Mushrooms. The people I care about. The craziness around us. Becoming a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly working, definitely forgetting something, probably not sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear 'Men's' deodorant because I like how it smells
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have common interests and could enjoy some stimulating conversation.

You want to do something cool in Detroit

You actually mean it when you tell me you like the outdoors. This means you will be up for a walk in the woods, or by the river, maybe fishing, kayaking, foraging or any other number of 'outdoorsy' activities.

You want to join me in taking down Monsanto!

You should not contact me if you hate mushrooms. Hahaah, just kidding, kind of :) Message me if you like, but I will surely bore you with my adoration of these amazing little fungi! Also, don't say I didn't warn you when I try to convert you. Seriously, I love mushrooms. You should definitely message me if you are a mycologist and want to go foraging with me!