Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 York, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a very nice, fun loving guy. I like going mountain biking in the warmer months. I have a love of old homes and cars. I currently have an old home that I'm renovating and I hope to have that done soon. Then I can get on to my next project. I used to spend a lot of time fixing up old Ford Mustangs, but it got to be a little too time consuming. But I still have a love of the classic Mustang. I am looking for a woman who I can share these and other interests with. She needs to be a little outgoing, but not overly aggressive. I think my main desire in a woman is to meet one that is loyal. Having been with a few in the past that weren't so, I can appreciate a woman who is kind, lighthearted, yet sincere. It's hard to know what else to say when you're trying to attract someone you've never even met. Most of the attraction two people feel for each other comes from their interaction together. I guess that's what I'm trying to do here. So I hope you'll consider doing a little interacting with me, then we might see where it can all go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in manufacturing or distribution since I got out of school. That kind of work has become a real drag for me. I've started looking into the possibility of starting my own business in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with working with my hands. If I don't know how to do a home improvement I can usually figure it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what others usually notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read many books since they take so much time to read. But if do it would most likely be one about American history. I just finished a book called 1775. As far as movies go I like most of the Star Wars movies. I'm also kind of fond of action type movies like Dirty Harry etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Tools
My Mountain Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why women post profiles here if their not going to reply to the messages they receive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are usually spent about the same as the rest of the week. I might watch a movie or go out to dinner with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I generally don't reveal private things about myself right away or on the internet. Part of the fun of getting to know someone is peeling back all the layers and finding out what's underneath
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your really serious about wanting to meet someone and not playing games.