Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cultghost

45 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm where shall i begin?

Originally from the UK I've been in Canada for just over ten years. I've lived in Calgary during that time but have enjoyed visiting many places in Western Canada and the States. In Europe I have travelled extensively mostly chasing the snow for winter sports. Although recently have developed a passion for thawing out for a week or two!

I'm successful in my career but appreciate it is a passport to living, new experiences and excitement. This is where my story is just being written and probably why I am on here in the first place. I'm seeking that person to share those other activities with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully making a difference in Alberta through career, beliefs and values. Generally just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, skiing and snowboarding. I'd be even better if I could just avoid injuries!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to say what my favourites are. Tend not to read books these days mainly because I spend much of my day reading. Movie genres that I like are as varied as my music taste. From action, to adventure, to fantasy to drama. From golden oldies, to jazz, to easy listening and everything in-between.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My "iThings"
Vacation time
An interesting meaning full job and sense of purpose
Time for fitness
A cold glass of beer or nice wine
Last but not least, my daughter :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work and strategy to make this province a safer place.
My next trip.
My future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie or socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. I'll get back to you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone with a different background. Like someone is reasonably funny .... although you either get my humour quickly or need time to adjust ;0)
Enjoy someone who can be charming, fun and very active.