Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Los Osos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single father looking to make some new friends to spend my sparse amounts of free time with. I have my kids for the first half of the week and on the days I don't have them I am generally working, but before and after work I'd like to do things. Maybe some day time kayaking or netflix and a few drinks/joints. I can't promise much because my dedication is first and foremost to my kids as my personal and romantic needs take a backseat to their needs. So if you don't mind that I have a lot on my plate and just want some company and someone to bs with I could use a good conversation, but if your looking for your everything I'm sorry I can't offer that now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking my kids out exploring and working. Other then that I squeeze in a little netflix and gaming on my ps4.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, and learning to do things off the Internet. I adapt to most tech pretty quick and have a facination with many sciences , so if you're nerdy I'd love to hear you talk about your passions and learn things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Polotics, science, nature, religon. Basically anything and everything at one point or another. I even ponder over trivial things that would never effect me to understand how it might effect others. I try and spend a good amount of time trying to see things from views other then my own to have perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my kids and work, them I'm free but it's normally around 10 so either go home and sleep or find some way to entertain myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd rather talk to ten people I don't work with than miss out on someone awesome because they're shy, so send me a message. It's extremely rare that I ignore people as I was on that side most of my life and understand what it's like to put yourself out there.