Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cuop

38 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favorite message received, "Holy crap! Your main skill set includes saving lives! That should be your opener to all social engagements cause who can beat that???"

I usually work till 9p or 10pm, so you must be willing to meet at that time. I do get 2 or 3 days off a week also.

I search for a girl that is perfect for me. Open your eyes! Most people walk around every day and don't really "See" kind of like in the film, Matrix. They look but don't see, they listen but don't hear. Most people live in a Matrix. I search for a girl that can "See" and is positive. Intuition is the key and our guide. I'm a true Scorpio.

I am very honest, straight forward and blunt. I'm philosophical. I encourage vigorous disagreement. I never get mad or angry unless you lie to me. I don't care what you have done, just be honest. I can handle any truth.

I have worked in a children's hospital ER for 3 years. I relocated to the LA area from Atlanta, Georgia to work in a Medical Spa (Botox, laser etc...) but now work Urgent Care. People call me very intelligent because I must figure out and treat everything: children, women's health, adults and more.

I want to meet an interesting girl who is passionate, open minded, very honest and not afraid to live life to the fullest.

I grew up on a farm in south Georgia then moved to the city of Atlanta. I lived an international life so I'm very well rounded.

I speak Russian and used to work in Ukraine and Russia for 7 years. I'm American, not Russian. Funny how no one believes an American can really be fluent in Russian. I love travel and have visited Mexico, Bahamas, Seychelles, Hungary, Poland, Ukraine, Russia, England, France, Germany, Egypt, Austria, Netherlands, Greece, Antigua, Ascension Island (St. Helena), and lived in St Thomas, US Virgin Islands & Hawaii.

I am very spontaneous and open minded. Life is short, so we have to live it to its fullest each day and not put off anything.

Lighting, taste, smell and sound are important for a total romantic experience. I like a girl who has a high sex drive to match mine. I'm dominant and have confidence.

Tomorrow never comes, yesterday is gone, today is all we have...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Medicine, I have a great job, great salary, travel and live life to the fullest everyday. Life is great!
I’m really good at
Figuring out people
Massage
Intellectual Conversation
Saving Lives
Sex
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile
Blue Eyes
Nice Hands
I Smell Good
Southern Accent
Always a Gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Matrix
Planes, Trains, Automobiles.
Titanic
Any alien invasion; world destruction by zombies, virus, nuclear war, natural disasters.
Some cartoons (Nemo, Lion King, Rio)
The six things I could never do without
Sex
Chocolate
Cell Phone
Ocean Vacations
Affection
Intimacy
(this questions doesn't mean things like water, air, food etc... be creative people)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Polyamory: The desire and practice to develop and keep more than one intimate relationship with the knowledge and consent of everyone involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till 9pm. Saturday 11a-10p.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in person but it involved 2 girls. I love sex, my libido is extremely high and my partners usually have a hard time keeping up with me. I'm extremely open-minded.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy intimacy, massage, affection and don't mind me coming over late since I get off work late. If you think you can keep up :)

It doesn't matter WHAT you do but WHO you are with that matters.