Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Pomona, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:47pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's seeeee???? Well, I'm not built like Hugh Jackman...yet! I'm working on it. I'm a pretty mellow kind of guy, but not boring. I'm a pretty fun and funny guy...well, at least my family and friends tell me that. :-)
I like a good movie at home or going out, but I can also be a homebody and cuddle. I have an open palate for different foods and I believe my years of living in Boston opened my eyes to that. And that's different for someone who grew up in the South...... bring on the food! I am a fan of many sports, but a big football and basketball fan. I also enjoy the great outdoors by hiking, cycling and I also enjoy yoga. I am a caring, loving, and supportive person. Are you interested? I like to enjoy life and all that is has to offer. I like animals, but I am really allergic to cats and some dogs...I know that may be deal breaker for most women. Please no smokers... I mean my allergies are bad enough being around cats. I'd like to meet someone who have some similar interest, but if they don't, at least be real about supporting me in mine as I would do the same for you. I really would like to have kids some day, so if you're reading this and it doesn't fit into your future. Thank for you for taking the time to read my profile..if you hadn't fallen asleep yet?
Good luck to you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving my life, to have a better way of life. Let's just kind of got in the way a little. Dag Nabit you Life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm??? I'm good at eating....does that count? ok, seriously. I'm a good listener. I can carry on a pretty decent conversation (I've been mistaken as an extrovert, but I don't think so). Pretty decent cook. Laundry (washing and folding). I don't think too many guys would actually put that. ..well I did! And I'm not ashamed of it. :P There are a lot of other things that I'm good at, but I can't write a book now. So, I guess you'll have to find out later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say the first thing people notice about me, is bald head, then my smile. Ok, really the truth is, people always tell me that my walk is somewhat intimidating...not sure why? Well, I was a bouncer at one time, so some habits maybe hard to know...the "look".
Go figure?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies range, because I like various genres of movies, action, foreign, just about every animated (I'm a kid at heart), drama, some horror, documentaries. One of my favorite foreign films is Amelie. I loved all of the Underworld movies. I'm somewhat a Reality TV addict (not compulsive), big on football and basketball (Pro, college and some high school), I'm open to really a lot other sports as well. I do watch other programs, but I've been hooked on OWN(Oprah Winfrey Network)...some good stuff. Rather eclectic in music. I prefer Jazz, but I have my moments when I'm listening to R&B, Rock, Metal, Rap, House, Dubstep Classic Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative, Indie, Latin and even Folk (Klezmer is one of them). I have to say, I love my 80's music.
When it comes to heart is with home (Southern Cooking), but my palate doesn't stop there. I am open to just about any and everything. As my grandfather once said, "a closed mouth doesn't get fed", but I don't think he was talking about food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food x's 6...just kidding.
1. Spiritual Guidance
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My camera (not on my phone)
5. Angry Birds
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just thinking. Life, Love and Peace of Mankind and around the world.
And you! <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary, so maybe I'm doing a night hike at Griffith Park or getting ready for an early Saturday morning hike (somewhere). Or even watching Shark Tank. LoL!!!! Really!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's why it's private. I'm not willing to admit it to the world...yet?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term committed relationship and you really want to have a child or children. Please do not send me a message if your future does not include having either. I wish you luck and thank you for taking the time to stop and read my profile.