Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:08am
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into cutesy/kitschy stuff. I'm sensitive, liberal, loud, and prone to bursting out in song.

I like quoting Arrested Development, taking naps, petting animals, playing board games, listening to Ben Folds, and singing loudly. Disney World is my favourite place (thus far). I have a lot of Hello Kitty items and am always in the market for more. I have a quiet crush on Dan and Arin from Game Grumps (but don't worry if you're reading this, Suzy. I'm not coming for your man).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Kansas city a few months ago to further pursue my romantic relationship with this guy and am in college working on my bachelor's degree. Really, I'm just trying to make a living while doing things that make me feel good with people who make me laugh. I don't have a lot of traditional long term goals, like marriage or children, or even a firm career path, but as long as I'm surrounded by people who I care about and am doing things that fulfill me, I consider that a success. In general I'm watching shows, reading articles, eating food, and occasionally writing/crafting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
self deprecating jokes and learning song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the volume of my voice, or that I look "soft". The compliment I've gotten the most in my life is probably "you look really soft" or "you are really soft".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
NonFiction: Sex, Drugs, and CoCoa Puffs

Films: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim vs The World

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Home Movies, Legends of the Hidden Temple, cooking competition shows

Music: Ben Folds, Fiona Apple, Motion City Soundtrack, Jukebox The Ghost

Podcasts: Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Good Job Brain

Food: breakfast tacos, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to watch
Something to write/doodle in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Song lyrics, meeting and singing with Ben Folds, civil rights, women's rights and why we're going backwards, things I should be doing instead of what I'm actually doing, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping, playing games with my boyfriend, watching Game Grumps or RuPaul's Drag Race, or eating delicious food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have obsessive compulsive disorder.
I'm fat and comfortable with my body.
I don't usually like spending a lot of time outdoors.
I like television shows that are meant for children.
I am in a relationship and not looking to have sex with other people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking about anything you saw on my profile.
You want to talk about Disney World!
You want to go out to eat; I'm new to Kansas City and would love someone to accompany me to gluten-friendly places!
You have a group of friends who play board games or trivia and would like me to join that group.

Please do not message me if you are not LGBT friendly.