Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupcakegirlnoone

54 West Hartford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok. gonna wing it.Was married 22 yrs.raised 3 kids.Miss having a mans company around..I do everything I can aftervworking but I really need 12 hands.Not easy..since kids are gone I have alot of freedom.Want a man in my life before I retire..so where r u Mr,Nice guy.Sometime in this lifetime...come out come out where ever you are.Oh andI grew upin West Hartford but I live in beautiful relaxing Andover.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well was taking care of my Dad.We were so close..it kills everyday without him.Then lost older brother..he was so.sweet and good to me.Ofcourse the best dog had to die...then poor Mommy.I did msny years of homecare, now I must get back to.work.Needwork close to me...truck is on 204.000.Yup tough year and no good boyfriend to help me through it...waaawawaaaa
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest and sweet.Its not getting me anywhere.I love pleasing a guy mostly working side by side.Just like to be appreciated.Wasted many years on selfish men.Almost gonna throw in the towel...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess blonde curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No time for books, always preferred magazines. No.country music... love Motowne..rock nroll.Food...love cooking with my guy in the kitchen.Relax..then get ready for bed...work the next day..so.got to,get good sleep.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six...The great woodsy lake areaI live at.2. My rabbits,dogs,cat,twobirds fill in for not having a descent guy in my life...3.My older kuds4.Playing sports with guys.5.Good motown music6.steak..I mean great sex..both haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find a guy who isnt tightly wound .All my past guys flip off the handle.Dont know how to talk.Mellow. loving ,caring, likes my pets.A guy who wont plant his butt on a bench.I need a good partner.I think older men definetly would be better for me.Younger ones dont seem to appreciate the goodness in me..oh well.I will give this site a little more time before I retire from.it entirely
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am still trying to catch up onwhat I didnt get done durning the week....so on Saturday I would be free to enjoy a mans company.Friday nites are nothing like when I was younger.They really blow bigtime!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to be in love, stay inlove, make it work.Maybe next time???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are calm, nice to work along side of, like to be with a very handy carpenter.." that is me". Even if ur in another trade,.I would most certainly be ur best helper.I love doing..not sitting.Outdoor jobs are what I love most.Fresh air.. not a couch person.