Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cupcakesareme

56 F McLean, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard-working entrepreneur with a positive outlook and an appreciation for humor and fun. I enjoyed working in the Environmental Science field for many years, but then decided it was time to begin a second career where I could express my creative side. So I now own a small baking business and love it! I have 2 teens who are truly my greatest accomplishment and bring me the greatest joy. Since my divorce i have learned so much about what a giving person I am and how I long to express that part of me with the right person. I am hoping to attract a fun-loving but hard-working and successful man who will enjoy sharing time over a great meal or a weekend away. I love the beach and room-service! Would love to eat my way through NYC and shop till my heart's content and then relax over a great dinner and fine wine. But a baseball game and some beers suit me well too! I love the finer things in life and want to share my life enjoying them, but I also find reward in achievement and I work hard to set an example for my kids. I hold a few friends near and dear. I try not to sweat the small stuff and enjoy every moment. Being Italian means that I am passionate about everything I do and love, particularly my family and close friends to whom I am very loyal. Would love to find a loyal and trustworthy partner. I have a lot to give in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own and operate a baking business and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of the people I love.
Baking and cooking!
Going after what I want.
Maintaining a positive outlook on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and warmth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm hugs.
Sneakers and skinny jeans.
Chocolate, flour, sugar and baking powder.
Wine and cheese.
The beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good life has been to me and how much more I have to look forward to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing with friends or hanging with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super affectionate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun-loving and successful man who is seeking a warm, affectionate, fun and successful woman. And you really should like cupcakes:)